Executive Director
Laura Cohen PhD, PT, ATP/SMS
Principal
Rehabilitation & Technology Consultants, LLC
Arlington, VA
Laura@rehabtechconsultants.com
RESNA Member, RESNA Fellow, APTA Member, Friend of NRRTS, NCART Board

Executive Board
Barbara Crume, PT, ATP
Seating and Mobility Clinic Manager
CarePartners Health Services
Asheville, NC
Bcrume@CarePartners.org

APTA Member, Friend of NRRTS
Allison Fracchia PT, ATP/SMS
Clinical Coordinator Seating and Wheeled Mobility Clinic
Methodist Rehabilitation
Jackson, MS
allisonfracchia@mmrcrehab.org
RESNA member, APTA member, Friend of NRRTS

Jill Monger PT, MS, ATP
Coordinator Seating and Mobility Clinic
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
carterjm@musc.edu
APTA Member, RESNA Member

Jill Sparacio, OTR/L, ATP/SMS, ABDA
Sparacio Consulting Services
Downers Grove, IL
Otspar@aol.com
AOTA Member

Task Force Members
Michael Babinec, OTR/L, ABDA, ATP
Global Product Manager
The Invacare Corp.
Elyria, Ohio
mbabinec@invacare.com
RESNA Member, AOTA Member, Friend of NRRTS

Theresa F. Berner, MOT, OTR/L, ATP
Rehab Team Leader, Assistive Technology Center
The Ohio State University Medical Center
Columbus, OH
Theresa.Berner@osumc.edu
RESNA Member, AOTA Member

Erin Bishchofberger PT, DPT, ATP
Physical Therapist,  Seating and Wheeled Mobility Clinic
Methodist Rehabilitation
Jackson, MS
ebishofberger@mmrcrehab.org

Cathy Carver, PT, ATP/SMS
UAB/Spain Rehab Center
Birmingham, AL
ccarver@uabmc.edu
RESNA Member, APTA Member

Susan Christie, PT, ATP
Advanced Clinician, Assistive Technology Center
Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital
Malvern, PA
christies@MLHS.org
RESNA Member

Elizabeth Cole, MSPT, ATP
Director of Clinical Rehab Services
US Rehab
Waterloo, IA
Elizabeth.Cole@usrehab.com
RESNA Member, Friend of NRRTS

Barbara Crane, PhD, PT, ATP/SMS
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy
University of Hartford
West Hartford, CT
barb.crane@hartford.edu
APTA Member

Brad Dicianno MD
Associate Professor
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
dicianno@pitt.edu
AAP, RESNA

Gerry Dickerson, ATP, CRTS
VP of Rehab Technology
MedStar Surgical, Inc.
College Point, NY
gdcrts@aol.com
NRRTS BOD- VP, RESNA Fellow, RESNA BOD, NCART BOD, NYMEP Member

Linda Elsaesser PT, ATP
President, Elsaesser Consulting, Inc.
Saylorsburg, PA
elsaesserconsulting@gmail.com
RESNA Member, APTA Member

Jan Furumasu PT ATP
Physical Therapy Instructor
Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Center
Downey CA
jfurumasu@dhs.lacounty.gov
RESNA Member

Tricia Garven MPT, ATP
Clinical Applications Manager
The Roho Group
Pasco, WA
TriciaG@therohogroup.com
RESNA Member, APTA Member

Theresa L. Gregorio-Torres, MA, OTR, ATP
Seating & Mobility Specialist
TIRR/Memorial Hermann Hospital and Univ. of Texas, M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
vttg@entouch.net
AOTA member, AOTA member for Consortium of Spinal Cord Medicine, TOTA

Tamara Kittelson-Aldred, MS, OTR/L, ATP
Occupational Therapist
Community Medical Center
Missoula, MT 59801
tamaralka@gmail.com
RESNA member, AOTA member, Friend of NRRTS

David Kreutz, PT, ATP
Physical Therapist, Seating Clinic Coordinator
Shepherd Center
Atlanta, GA
David_Kreutz@shepherd.org

Eva K. Ma OTR, ATP
Early Childhood Special Educational Program of Multnomah Educational Services District
Portland, OR
EvaMa1616@yahoo.com

Simon Margolis ATP/SMS
Executive Director
National Registry of Rehabilitation Technology Suppliers (NRRTS)
Maple Grove, MN
smargolis@nrrts.org
RESNA Fellow, NRRTS Honorary Fellow

Chris Maurer, MPT, ATP
Physical Therapist, Seating Clinic, Clinical Researcher
Shepherd Center
Atlanta, GA
Chris_Maurer@shepherd.org
APTA Member, RESNA Member

Jean L. Minkel, PT, ATP
Sr. Vice President of Rehab Services
Independence Care System
New York, NY
jminkel@aol.com
RESNA Member, RESNA Fellow, APTA Member, Neuro Section Member

Erin Michael PT, DPT, ATP
Clinic Equipment Coordinator
The International Center for Spinal Cord Injury
Kennedy Krieger Institute
Baltimore, MD
michaele@kennedykrieger.org

Mary O’Connell, PT, ATP/SMS
Community Medical Center
OP Equipment Clinic
Missoula, MT
themarys2@optimum.net

Ginny Paleg, PT, MS, DScPT
Physical Therapist
Maryland Insurance Commission
Silver Spring, MD
ginny@paleg.com
APTA Member, AACPDM member

Jessica Presperin Pedersen MBA, OTR/L, ATP
Owner
Presperin Pederson and Associates and CREATE
Frnklin Park, IL
jjpedersen@comcast.net
AOTA Member, RESNA Member, Friend of NRRTS, IOTA Member, RESNA Fellow

Cindi Petito OTR/L, ATP, CAPS
Owner, Seating Solutions, Inc.
Orange Park, FL
Cindi@SeatingSolutionsInc.com
AOTA Member, FOTA Member, RESNA Member

Penny J. Powers PT, MS, ATP
Pi Beta Phi Rehab Institute
Vanderbilt Medical Center
Nashville, TN
Penny.powers@vanderbilt.edu
APTA Member, RESNA Member, TNPTA

Tina Roesler, PT, MSPT ABDA
TiLITE
Director of Education and International Sales
Springfield, VA
troesler@tilite.com
RESNA Member, APTA Member, ABDA

Lauren E. Rosen, PT, MPT, MSMS, ATP/SMS
Program Coordinator
St. Joseph’s Hospital
Tampa, Florida 33607
PTLauren@aol.com
RESNA BOD, APTA, Friend of NRRTS, AACPDM

Mary Shea, MA, OTR/L, ATP
Clinical Manager, Wheelchair Services
Kessler Institute for Rehabilitation
West Orange, NJ
mshea@kessler-rehab.com
RESNA Member, AOTA Member, NYSOTA Member

“Jodie” Kitty J. Stogner, PT, ATP/SMS
Rehab Product Specialist
Pride Mobility/Quantum Rehab
Jackson, MS
seatsolutionsllc@gmail.com
RESNA member, APTA member, APTA Section on Geriatrics

Christine Syfu Beecham OTR/L ATP
Seating Clinic
Banner Good Samaritan Rehab Institute
Phoenix, AZ
Christine.beecham@bannerhealth.com

Patricia E. Tully OTR, ATP
WC Seating and Mobility Specialist
TIRR Memorial Hermann
Houston, TX
Patricia.tully@memorialhermann.org

Susan Ventura PT, PhD, ATP/SMS
Associate Clinical Professor
Northeastern University
Boston, MA
s.ventura@neu.edu
APTA member, RESNA member

Ginger Walls PT, MS, NCS, ATP/SMS
Regional Director
Medstar NRH Rehabilitation Network
Washington, DC
Virginia.st.walls@medstar.net
APTA member, RESNA member

Kelly Waugh PT, MAPT, ATP
Clinic Coordinator, Assistive Technology Partners
University of Colorado, School of Medicine
Denver, CO
Kelly.waugh@ucdenver.edu
RESNA, RESNA Technical Standards Subcommittee, ISO/Technical Expert Member

Ashley Williams PT, DPT
Pediatric Physical Therapist
Therapeutic Mobilities, LLC
Florence, SC
Willlillsc22@yaho.com
APTA member

KEY
AOTA- American Occupational Therapy Association
APTA- American Physical Therapy Association
BMES- Biomedical Engineering Society
IEEE-EMBS- Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers – Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society
NAPT- National Association for Pupil Transportation
NCART- National Coalition of Assistive and Rehabilitation Technology
NRRTS- National Registry of Rehabilitation and Technology Suppliers
NYMEP- New York Medical Equipment Providers
MAMES- Mississippi Association of Medical Equipment Suppliers
RESNA- Rehabilitation and Assistive Technology Society of North America